Annual Meeting Election Results - Minutes Posted

The results of the Trustee election held at the Annual Meeting on August 13, 2016 are as follows:

Residential Trustee Election
      J.R. Gabriel 332.10 73.5%
      Richard Turley 99.79 22.1%
      Gary Bunyard (write-in) 2.49 0.1%
      No Vote (abstain) 17.47 3.9%
Commercial Trustee Election
      Douglas White   88.96 100.0%

J.R. Gabriel was declared elected as Residential Trustee and Douglas White as Commercial Trustee.

The minutes of the Annual Meeting are now posted and can be found at: Minutes - 2016 Annual Meeting - August 13, 2016