Minutes of the Meeting of the Members

Saturday, August 11, 2012

10:00 A.M.

Mike Gravitz, President called the meeting to order.

Residential Trustees present and participating: Mike Gravitz and Brett Marshall. Ted Roper and Steve Campbell were excused.

The Commercial Trustees were excused. The commercial owner was present by proxy as his ballot had been received prior to the meeting.

Quorum Requirement: It was determined that over 500 votes had been cast and therefore a Quorum was established.

Presentation of Candidates: The candidates for Trustee were given time for a short presentation.

Counting of Ballots: Voting was declared closed and ballots were collected for the final count.

Election Results: The following election results were announced:

Ted Roper 470.38
Bret Marshall 457.23
Abstain 4.98
Heston Nielson (Commercial Trustee)   88.96

Ted Roper and Bret Marshall were declared elected as Residential Trustees and Heston Nielson was declared elected as a Commercial Trustee.

Adjournment: The meeting adjourned at 10:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted by Steve Campbell, Secretary