Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Members

Saturday, August 8, 2015,

10:00 A.M.

Community Room of the American Towers

Bret Marshall, President of the Association, called the meeting to order and presided over the meeting.

Residential Trustees of the Board of Trustees present and participating: Brett Marshall, Ted Roper, Paul Carpenter, and Antonia Mejia.

The Commercial Trustees were excused. The Commercial Owner was present by proxy as his ballot had been received prior to the meeting.

Quorum Requirement: It was determined that over 531.90 votes had been cast either by proxy or mail-in ballot and, therefore, a Quorum was established.

Presentation of Candidates running for the Trustee positions currently held by Bret Marshall and Ted Roper: The candidates for Trustee Bret Marshall, Sandra Sterns and Stefan Finley were given time for a short presentation.

Counting of Ballots: Voting was declared closed and ballots were collected for the final count.

Election Results: The following election results were announced:

Residential Trustee Election
      Brett Marshall 384.95 44.0%
      Sandra Lee Sterns 255.87 29.2%
      Stefan Finley 145.78 16.67%
      Tom Young (write-in) 7.00 0.8%
      Kelsey Tyson (write-in) 2.49 0.3%
      No Vote (abstain) 78.56 9.0%
Commercial Trustee Election
      Present by proxy but not voting   88.96 100.0%

Bret Marshall and Sandra Lee Sterns were declared elected as Residential Trustees.

Open Forum: The Trustees answered various questions relating to the redecorating project underway and other matters.

Adjournment: The meeting adjourned at 11:30 am.