Minutes of the Meeting of the Members

Saturday, August 9, 2008

10:00 A.M.

Norman J. Salisbury, President called the meeting to order.

Residential Trustees present and participating: Norman J. Salisbury, Sandra Lee Sterns, John Patton and Mike Gravitz

The Commercial Trustees were excused. The commercial owner was present by proxy as his ballot had been received prior to the meeting.

Quorum Requirement: It was determined that over 500 votes had been cast and therefore a Quorum was established. One owner questioned whether mail-in ballots could be counted towards the quorum requirement. He was referred to an amendment to our Bylaws recorded on August 28, 1995 which specifically permits mail-in voting and the counting of the mail-in ballots towards a quorum.

Presentation of Candidates: The candidates for Trustee were given time for a short presentation. Steve Campbell then spoke with a brief outline of his background and his goals for the Association.

Counting of Ballots: Voting was declared closed and ballots were collected for the final count.

Election Results: The following election results were announced as tabulated and compiled by Bushman Associates:

Steve Campbell 388.70
Bruce Hiatt     2.49
Don Gull     2.49
No Vote   57.57
Steve Orullian (Commercial)   88.96

Steve Campbell was declared elected as a Residential Trustee and Steve Orullian was declared elected as a Commercial Trustee.

The Association Manager then gave a brief review of the financial condition of the Association and of some the notable activities, improvements and repairs conducted over the past year.

Adjournment: The meeting adjourned at 12:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by Mike Gravitz