Minutes of the Meeting of the Members

Saturday, August 8, 2009

10:00 A.M.

Norman J. Salisbury, President called the meeting to order.

Residential Trustees present and participating: Norman J. Salisbury, John Patton, Mike Gravitz and Steve Campbell

The Commercial Trustees were excused. The commercial owner was present by proxy as his ballot had been received prior to the meeting.

Quorum Requirement: It was determined that over 500 votes had been cast and therefore a Quorum was established.

Presentation of Candidates: The candidates for Trustee were given time for a short presentation.

Counting of Ballots: Voting was declared closed and ballots were collected for the final count.

Election Results: The following election results were announced as tabulated and compiled by Prince Hansen Gray & Associates:

Janet Fisher 216.48
Bret Marshall 190.31
Kelsey Tyson 167.54
Brent Bryson 165.54
John Patton 142.36
Fred Ausseresses   50.06
Mike Lindsay     3.23
Taymour Semnani (Commercial)   88.96

Janet Fisher and Bret Marshall were declared elected as Residential Trustees and Taymour Semnani was declared elected as a Commercial Trustee.

The Association Manager gave a presentation and a gift to outgoing President Norman J. Salisbury who has served on the Board of Trustees 18 years and as President more than 10 years. He then gave a brief review of the financial condition of the Association and of some of the notable activities, improvements and repairs conducted over the past year.

Adjournment: The meeting adjourned at 11:00 a.m.

Respectfully submitted by Steve Campbell